Christian Dior 5 Couleurs Lift in Lifting Grey – A Re-discovery!

Image

C: I bought this beautiful Christian Dior palette months ago but I have only just re-discovered it in my collection (I have a bad tendency to “save” new things for a special occasion that never happens) and its currently my favourite thing to use!

It contains a “smooth base-lift” (eyelid primer to us non-posh people) to even out your eyelid, allow for easy eyeshadow application and to help your eye make-up last longer. It then has two shades of serum eyeshadow which are super easy to blend as well as a highlighter and an eye-brow/eye liner. The eye shadows last all day (I have only used them with the eyelid base so I am unsure if they would last all day alone) and the highlighter is perfect for under your eyebrow arch! The eyebrow liner is also a perfect shade for me, is build-able and lasted a 14 hour day at work – what more could I want?!

The cheapest I can find it available is £34.85 here but I got mine in an end of season sale for only £25 (Annie persuaded me to give in and buy it) so maybe have a shop around if you have fallen in love with it as much as I have! Let us know what your current favourites are this month, or what you think of this lovely Christian Dior palette #twolittleowlsblog

Twitter: twolittleowls1

Instagram: twolittleowls

Email: twolittleowls@hotmail.co.uk

4 thoughts on “Christian Dior 5 Couleurs Lift in Lifting Grey – A Re-discovery!

  1. Pingback: The Seven Deadly Sins of Beauty Tag! | twolittleowlsblog

  2. Pingback: FOTD: Birthday Tea! Featuring Christian Dior and Project Pan! | twolittleowlsblog

Leave a comment