FOTD: Birthday Tea! Featuring Christian Dior and Project Pan!

C: I recently went out for tea with some friends for a late birthday tea (nothing like spreading out the celebrations!) and really liked my make up, so decided to share it all with you!

IMG_0152

Products used:

Garnier Primer

L’oreal 24 Hour Infallible Matte Foundation

Soap & Glory Kick Ass Powder

ELF Eyebrow Kit

Benefit Hoola Bronzer

The Balms Mary Lou Manizer

Mac Blusher in Petal

Rimmel Glam Eyes Liquid Liner

Christian Dior Lifting Grey Palette

Benefit They’re Real Mascara

Model Co Party Proof Lipstick in Kitty

So apparently I used a lot of products to create this look! Overall, I think this is a really nice make up look for tea out and I chose to use my Model Co lipstick in Kitty from our Project Pan! This is the perfect choice to eating out as it is so long lasting but fades evenly, meaning you don’t have to panic about having lipstick half way round your face/ just looking like crazy lady lip liner! I also used my bronzer/highlighter/blusher choice combo to create a slight contour (pregnancy = no cheekbones) and my Dior palette which i reviewed AGES ago here, to create a smokey look! Hope you like it! #twolittleowls

One thought on “FOTD: Birthday Tea! Featuring Christian Dior and Project Pan!

Leave a Reply

