A wishful Christmas wish list

C: you ever see something and think OH GOD IM IN LOVE, and then realise that it’s completely unnecessary so you shouldn’t ask for it for Christmas? But secretly you keep thinking about it and wish it was yours? Here is my secret Christmas wish list (in the hope L decides he wants to buy me a lot of extra presents)

David Ayling is a jewellery making genius! I follow him on Facebook and he creates such beautiful pieces, I’m always slightly jelly that I don’t own anything! This ring is my absolute fav, I showed it to L and he said maybe if he gets a bonus in Feb so fingers crossed!!! (On another note, follow DA on Facebook as he also does jewellery making evenings etc. Which are super exciting!)

We then have the Leonore Doc Martens. These are my fave brand for shoes and I already have two pairs (which never wear out so will last forever!) so I don’t NEED these… but I sure as hell would like them! Plus.. fleece lined? Who doesn’t need new winter warm boots?

Thirdly (not a word) we have the Violet Voss Ride or Die palette which is available from beauty bay. I did consider putting this on my list cos you know… just look at it. But I have so many unloved palettes waiting for my attention it seemed silly to get another! Sad face.

Finally we have a Mac Christmas collection of 12 mini lipsticks. Now really, no one needs 12 mini lipsticks but surely everyone wants them? I asked L for these too, and I won’t say what he described them as on here but I’m guessing it’s a no! Alas. I do love miniature things!

So guys, anything you are secretly wishing for for Christmas that is totally unnecessary but super beautiful?! Let me know! Xxx

Ps… obviously I don’t own any of these delights so photos are borrowed from their websites! Any problems and I will remove them for you 🙂

Leave a comment