Chloe’s Autumn Fashion Wishlisht

C: I know, I know… it is still August/Summer and we should still be sunning it up in our bikinis and shorts. Unfortunately it is cold and rainy here so I got excited and created my Autumn wish list! I love this time of year, especially in terms of fashion. Cardigans and bobble hats as well as being snuggled up in bed with a hot chocolate – what more could you want! So here are my four top fashion picks for the coming season:

photo-19

*Obviously as I (unfortunately) do not own these items, these photos are from the companies websites 🙂

Urban Renewal Vintage Surplus Beanie Hat in Olive – £12 from Urban Outfitters. I love woolly hats and way too many. I do not have one in this amazing Olive colour though which is perfect for Autumn. I definitely need this. Especially to go with my new hair. 

Pins & Needles Chenille Tassle Kimono in Plum – £48 from Urban Outfitters. Knitted AND has tassels?! I haven’t got a maroon/plum coloured cardigan (kimono if you are a grown up) and it is one of my favourite colours! This is perfect for adding to just jeans and a tshirt to add some style or over a dress as I would wear it.

Dr Martens Castel Boots in Cherry Red – £100 from Dr Marten. I love Dr Martens and have wanted some for years! Then everyone started wearing them and I got put off. However, I love this pair so much I NEEEED them. A black pair would be more sensible… but as I hate stuff matching I would wear these with pretty much everything anyway.

People Tree Organic Cotton Smock Dress In Check Print – £65 from Asos. This dress is the perfect shape to flatter my figure. I would wear this with tights, boots and a cardigan (so probably everything else mentioned in this wish list) as the perfect Autumn dress. 

I hope you guys have enjoyed reading my wish list as much as I did making it! If it wasn’t for buying a house next week… I would have bought all of these already! Let me know what you think! #twolittleowls

Twitter: twolittleowls1

Instagram: twolittleowlsblog

Email: twolittleowls@hotmail.co.uk

13 thoughts on “Chloe’s Autumn Fashion Wishlisht

  1. The Sartorial Coquette

    I love all of these!! 🙂 i am so obsessed with burgundy this season, it just feels so perfect for fall ❤
    thesartorialcoquette.com

    Like

    Reply
  2. Pingback: Annie’s Autumn Fashion Wishlist | twolittleowlsblog

  3. Pingback: Annie’s Autumn Beauty Wishlist | twolittleowlsblog

Leave a comment