A No7 Christmas Count Down – Day 21 & 22! 

C: it makes me super sad I only have 3 doors left to open of my calendar… But HELLO CHRISTMAS! 

  
Yesterday I received the extravagant volume waterproof mascara which I think is full sized. A new mascara is always a welcome addition to my stash as I always rebuy my benefit mascara so don’t normally get to try out other options as I hate buying things that might not work for me! 

Then today I received the smokey eye brush! This is perfect for this time of year and for me because I love a good smokey eye! This is quite densely packed and will be amazing at applying colour and blending it out! I literally can’t wait to try this and can imagine it’s going to become a firm favourite in my collection! 

What do you think of my day 21 and 22 treats?! #twolittleowls 

Leave a Reply

