A No7 Christmas Count Down – Day 20! 

C: I literally can’t believe it’s the 20th December! Where has the time gone?! I’m also sad because now I only have 4 doors of my no7 calendar left which means the end of my daily beauty treats soon! 

  
To make up for it today I received a gold pair of eye lash curlers!!! I absolutely love that these are gold rather than silver, meaning these will be getting pride of place on my dressing table. 

I don’t often curl my lashes unless it’s for something posh but I can’t wait to use these for my Christmas Day make up! #twolittleowls 

One thought on “A No7 Christmas Count Down – Day 20! 

Leave a Reply

