A No7 Christmas Count Down – Day 17 & 18! 

C: ahh I had been doing so well at remembering every day!!! But alas, yesterday was just too busy and I didn’t have time… Well I did last night but I was too busy laying on the sofa drinking snowballs. 

  
So yesterday I received the Stay Perfect Amazing Eyes Pencil in black. Now this is the third eyeliner of the advent calendar which would normally annoy me but I hadn’t tried these before and I’m absolutely loving them! 

Then today I received a Stay Perfect Eye Shadow which is apparently a shade from the Moonlight Shadow Trio. It is a very pale pinky nude and looks perfect as an inner corner highlight (it’s a lot paler than I could photograph). Once again I am happy to receive this as I love the quality of no7 eye shadows! 

What do you think of these advent calendar treats?! I shall try my hardest to post again tomo but you know… There’s Christmas films to be watching and chocolate that needs eating #twolittleowls 

2 thoughts on “A No7 Christmas Count Down – Day 17 & 18! 

Leave a Reply

