A No7 Christmas Count Down – Day 17! 

C: morning! 

  
Today I received a 7ml Youthful Eye Serum. This can apparently be worn underneath eye cream for an extra little boost, which I’m sure may assist my face due to the lack of sleep that comes with a baby, however I also forget to put eye cream on nowadays and normally just stumble to bed and pass out with no concern to face creams! 

I will however try and test this out, as iv never tried an eye serum before and I’m interested to see what difference it may make! 

Have any of you guys tried an eye serum before? #twolittleowls 

Leave a Reply

