A No7 Christmas Count Down- Day 15! 

C: TEN DAYS UNTIL CHRISTMAS!!!!! Wahoooooo!!!! I have been dreading today cos baba has her second lot of jabs today, but my no7 advent calendar has cheered me right up! 

  
I received a sample sized High Shine Lip Crayon in an anonymous colour, which isn’t clever no7 as how are we meant to repurchase if we don’t know the shade name! 

But anyway, I have this exact lip crayon already (in another nameless sample alas) and I love it so I’m quite happy to receive a back up! It is even better than Cliniques chubby sticks in my opinion (and I’m a big fan of those too). As rather than being moisturising with a hint of colour these are wayyyy more pigmented and the colour is a little more long lasting.

Not as long lasting as a lipstick, but it fades evenly so you can wear this out to dinner with no clown face concerns! 

Has anyone else tried the no7 lip crayons? They are an essential for any lip crayon fans! #twolittleowls

One thought on “A No7 Christmas Count Down- Day 15! 

Leave a Reply

