A No7 Christmas Count Down – Day 13! 

C: hi guys! Unfortunately I am now officially half way through my advent calendar! Which makes me super duper sad cos I have been loving it! I definitely need one of these again next year. 

  
Today I got a sample size (I think it’s about half a normal eyeliner size) stay perfect amazing eyes pencil in brown. 

  
I am very happy to get this as I have been thinking about investing in a brown eye liner to try a softer every day make up look anyway! However it only seems like a couple of days since I got the gold eye liner in the calendar and I initially panicked that this was the same again! 

It is once again super soft, easy to blend and super pigmented. It also seems to be really long lasting as I swatched this on my arm before my shower and it’s still going strong! 

What do you guys think of brown eye liner? Any FOTD ideas? #twolittleowls 

2 thoughts on “A No7 Christmas Count Down – Day 13! 

Leave a Reply

