A No7 Christmas Count Down – Day 11! 

C: hi! So today I received a 50ml sample of the Beautiful Skin Perfecting Body Polish! 

 
Once again it is a good sized sample and I’m now pleased I have saved my sample of their body wash from the same range so I can try these out together! 
I love a good body exfoliator and I am on to my last one so this is perfect timing (although they last me ages now due to limited shower time with a baby!) 

Have any of you guys tried this? It smells amazing! #twolittleowls 

Leave a Reply

