A No7 Christmas Count Down – Day 10!

C: we are finally in December double figures!! Two weeks today it will be Christmas Eve which makes me super duper excited! I also was super excited about my no7 calendar today, as so far today as been the best day!

IMG_0974

I received the Stay Perfect Amazing Eyes Pencil in Bronze and it is AMAZING (although lets not talk about how difficult it was to get out of the actual advent calendar… I’m two nails down).

IMG_0972

IMG_0973

I apologise for the photos not being amazing, its quite hard to photograph eyeliners isn’t it?! These were the best I managed to get in this horrid winter light that showed the colour off properly. I absolutely love it! The colour is perfect for this time of year – although I’m not sure if other people will have received different shades as I saw a few posts about the lip tint and other people received different colours. I can’t wait to use this on my lower lash line over the festive period to add a little something extra to my make up.

It is also super creamy and easy to use, and it lasts ages! I have swatched it on my arm for the photos and its still going strong!

Have you guys tried this from no7? Any super good gold eyeliner FOTD ideas?! #twolittleowls

Leave a Reply

