A No7 Christmas Count Down – Day 9! 

C: morning guys! I hope you are all impressed I have remembered to do this every day?! Well so far anyway… Let’s not jinx it! 

  
Today I received a 10ml sample of their Skin Illuminator Radiance Boosting Beauty Fluid. I actually already have a sample of this that I received in a no7 gift with purchase offer and have never really used. 

On the tube it says apply alone or under foundation for a radiant finish… And firstly if I was doing make up that required highlighting and all that jazz I would 100% be wearing foundation? And if I put this under foundation…. Surely you won’t see it?! I dunno… I deffo need to have a play around with this! 

Has anyone else tried it? Any tips on how to use it? #twolittleowls 

2 thoughts on “A No7 Christmas Count Down – Day 9! 

Leave a Reply

