A No7 Christmas Count Down – Day 8! 

C: and on the 8th day of Christmas, my no7 advent calendar gave meeeeeee… A Protect & Perfect Intense Day Hand Cream!!!!

  
Did you like that little sing song? Me neither. 

This is a 10ml sample, which I suppose is a good amount of hand cream really. Although I think this is possibly the first item from my calendar I’m really not that interested in. I have so many hand creams to use up! Like a box of about 10! 

I have been making an effort to use hand cream recently though, as my hands are super dry from all the bottle washing and sterilising that comes with having a baby. So it will be interesting to see how this compares to my S&G Hand Food, as this once again is a product I wouldn’t have thought to buy from No7 and first impressions are good! 

Have any of you guys tried this? Anyone else have hundreds of beauty box hand creams hanging about?! #twolittleowls 

Leave a Reply

