A No7 Christmas Count Down – Day7! 

C: another day, another morning of no7 suprises and chocolate coins! 

  
Today I received a Gel Finish Nail Colour in ‘red’. Genius name there guys! Normally no7 colours have fun names so this amuses me slightly this morning, clearly baba woke me up too early and I’m slightly crazy. 

This is a lovely addition, firstly it’s in a classic yet festive colour. Up can’t go wrong with red nails at this time of year! I also have just almost ran out my only bright red nail polish so this is perfect timing, and a nice time to get a nail polish after the previous skincare and make up offerings! 

I have also used a lot of no7 nail polishes before and I love them! The brushes are the perfect shape to easily get a professional looking mani and the formula is nice and thick to give an even covering that is long lasting and opaque in two coats. I haven’t tried anything from the gel effect line before though so it will be interesting to see how they compare! 

So happy 7th December! Let me know if you have tried this range of no7 polishes before and what you think of them! #twolittleowls 

Leave a Reply

