A No7 Christmas Countdown – Day 6! 

C: this month is going insanely fast?! So to celebrate being a day closer to Christmas I opened my advent calendars again (I clearly have a chocolate one too). 

    
Stay Perfect Eyeshadow in Forest Fruits (1.5g). I think this is sample sized as from what I can find online this is the darkest shade from a trio of eyeshadows. Although this isn’t a colour I wouldn’t normally invest in I am pleased it was included for that reason and cos I was assuming it would be some boring neutral shade so this was a nice suprise! 

This is a plum colour with a silver shimmer running through it, I personally would prefer gold shimmer but I know most people like silver more and I can’t wait to see how it works adding more depth to a silver and black smokey eye! 

I have also used no7 eyeshadows before and they are good quality and long lasting in my experience. Have any of you guys tried them? What do you think of this colour? #twolittleowls 

Leave a Reply

