A No7 Christmas Count Down – Day 3 

C: as if it’s the third of December already! It’s going so quick which makes me sad/super excited for the big day! I once again got too excited and opened my advent calendar at 7am…. And here’s what I received! 

  
A 10ml sample of their Instant Illusions Airbrush Away Primer! I’m pleased to receive this as my last primer is getting a little empty and it makes sense to put this earlier on in the advent calendar so you can test out your new products with it.

First impressions are good, my make up has applied nicely over it but as its only 9.30… I can’t comment on its lasting abilities just yet! Hopefully it will be super amazing and then I can use it for my Christmas Day make up! 

Have any of you guys tried this? I will be doing a full review on it in the new year once I have given it a proper test run over the festive period I’m sure! #twolittleowls 

5 thoughts on “A No7 Christmas Count Down – Day 3 

  1. Bhavika

    Every time I see someone review a product from this calendar, I feel so upset haha I forgot to buy it and now I regret it so much. Just going to live through the whole calendar through other bloggers 😛

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

Leave a Reply

