A No7 Christmas Count Down – Day 1!

C: Hi guys! HAPPY FIRST OF DECEMBER!!! I dunno about you lot… But I bloody love Christmas! So to celebrate this year I am going to be sharing with you my no7 advent calendar goodies. Now apparently having a baby is pretty time consuming… So if I forget a day I apologise in advance and will catch up with a double opening the next day! So let’s get started! 

  
So the calendar itself is pretty festive and beautiful looking, it’s has pride of place on my dresser for a few weeks now (you should all be impressed I haven’t already opened it all) and Annie is fed up of me talking about it! 

  
Inside is pretty amazing too – particularly enjoying the sparkly doors too! No such thing as too much glitter. 

 oAnd today’s treat was the protect and perfect intense day cream! I’m looking forward to trying this out as I normally just stick to my Clinique moisturiser and don’t get to try others as I don’t like buying things when I know I have a product already that works. 

This is also a 25ml sample which is super good for an advent calendar and has factor 15 sunscreen! 

So there’s day one! I hope you enjoy the advent calendar countdown, I know I loved reading them last year. Also let me know if you have a beauty advent calendar/link me to any posts of your goodies! #twolittleowls 

Leave a Reply

