Review: No7 Beautiful Skin Melting Gel Cleanser

C: after a recent little trip to Boots (I still had a birthday voucher to spend!) I restocked on a few beauty essentials and realised that I had never reviewed one of my favourite cleansers for you! I always keep a tube of this beautiful cleansers from No7 in my stash for when my sensitive skin is misbehaving/feeling a little sorry for itself.

IMG_0394

This beauty is designed to effectively remove dirt and cleanse the skin. It is a gel like consistency until you apply it to your skin where it transforms into an oil. As you add water it then turns to a milky texture that helps add moisture and not strip away your skins natural oils. It is so beautiful to use on sensitive skin and even smells amazing – which is a nice novelty when you are used to horrid or non scented hypo allergenic products!

This really does clean my skin effectively whilst calming it down. I have used it several times when I have had a little patch of eczema come up and this has got rid of it over night! It is amazing! I don’t often re-purchase things like cleansers as I am fickle and like to try new things, but this is one product that I will always re-buy and is one of the main reasons I love No7!

If you fancy giving this a go/want to see some other reviews then this is available from Boots here for £9.50 (but they often have 3 for 2 etc offers so keep an eye out for those!) #twolittleowls

Leave a Reply

