Review: Bella Pierre Get The Look

A: Okay so I have actually had this beautiful little trio for a long while now, and I hadn’t used it for ages – but it’s now one of my faves!

It was a bargain that I picked up from TK Maxx for £9.50, at the time I hadn’t heard of the brand – I just thought the colours were really pretty but after a bit of research when I got home, I saw that these kits actually retail at £39.99 which is crazy!

Firstly, the brushed alone are worth £14.99 each, and they are really lovely to use. The liner brush is super precise and the blender is lovely and soft too and lends itself perfectly to blending the metallic minerals.

So onto the shadows themselves…

As you can see you get three shadows in the kit; a light, a medium and a dark shade. The kits come in various colours – this is the ‘Pretty Woman’ kit. They designed to use together to create that perfect smokey eye look, which they work really well for – but they’re also beautiful on their own as an all-over eye colour because they are so pigmented and shimmery.

I’m really pleased I got my hand on this particular kit because the copper tones are perfect for me. The kit actually also comes with a primer (forgot to photograph this soz!), but this really helps to keep the shadow in place all day/evening.

I’m really excited to show you some make-up looks with these – if you want to see the whole collection by Bella-Pierre, just click here! #twolittleowls

2 thoughts on “Review: Bella Pierre Get The Look

  1. Becca-Louise

    i love these, I got one in my last love me beauty box and I have been searching for somewhere else that does them cheaper! they are so good, I don’t usually go for shimmery/glitter eyeshadows but these are lovely.
    Becca’x

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

Leave a Reply

