Review: Binky London Blue Stargazer Glitter Nail Polish

C: I received this in one of my previous subscription boxes (a Pink Parcel I think!) and hadn’t had a chance to try it out until now – my nail polish collection is verging on ridiculous now/I need to stop buying more! This is a beautiful pale blue and silver glitter polish that has finely milled glitter as well as slightly larger silver glitter running throughout, making the name “stargazer” pretty apt really!

IMG_0193

I decided to use this just on my ring fingers, as a statement glitter finger… but totally regretted it as its such an amazing colour I am totally using it all over next time I paint my nails! As soon as I painted the first coat I was impressed – it was pretty much opaque glitter in one coat! With the second coat it was a full on glitter experience and you wouldn’t be able to see any of your natural nail colour under neath! It also painted on super smoothly and the brush was the perfect size for my nails, making the whole experience super easy to get a professional looking manicure.

In terms of longevity I wasn’t impressed or disappointed, it lasted the standard 3 days with a top coat – which I suppose is pretty good really considering this pot of glitter brilliance will only set you back £3.95.

Have any of you guys tried any of Binkys nail polish range? You can get this polish from here if you fancy trying it out for yourselves! #twolittleowls

2 thoughts on “Review: Binky London Blue Stargazer Glitter Nail Polish

Leave a Reply

