Project Pan: Rimmel Lasting Finish in Birthday Suit

A: Chloe and I have decided to give Project Pan a go this Summer (click here to see our full post), and I’ve been loving using one of my lipsticks featured so I thought I’d share this look with you.



This is the Rimmel Lasting Finish Lipstick in Birthday Suit, a beautiful nude with a gold shimmer.

I did my usual base with Model Co BB cream, Rimmel Clear Complexion Powder and I then added a gold shimmer eyeshadow from my Bellapierre Get The Look kit (review coming soon!), and my go to winged liner and mascara.


I really think this lipstick works well with a subtle eye for an everyday look, but I’m also super excited to team it with a smokey eye for an evening look too! The texture is lovely and creamy, and keeps my lips hydrated all day. It’s not really long lasting, but a nude is easy to apply throughout the day so I don’t mind too much!

What do you think to this look? #twolittleowls

2 thoughts on “Project Pan: Rimmel Lasting Finish in Birthday Suit

Leave a Reply

