Make Up Revolution Palette in Redemption

A: So Chloe and I went on a little Saturday trip to town and we spent so long looking at Make Up Revolutions beautiful palettes that I obviously had to buy one. I actually don’t own many eyeshadows – and the ones I do have are in very similar colours, so this is pretty exciting for me…

  
  
It really is amazing isn’t it? And it cost me a whole £4, which is unbelievably cheap. There are 12 shadows in total and they are all super pigmented too, ranging from pale golds and taupes through to navy black and silver – finishing with a beautiful bright turquoise. I’m so excited to use this, and I think it will be perfect to pack in my make up bag when I got to Leeds festival too!

Have any of you guys tried the eyeshadow palettes from Make Up Revolution? #twolittleowls

One thought on “Make Up Revolution Palette in Redemption

Leave a Reply

