Beauty Haul!

A: Chloe and I had a little trip to our local shopping outlet this week and I decided to stock up on some basics, and treat myself to some exciting new products too!


First we went to a bargain beauty shop and I picked up one of my go to must haves – the Aye Aye Captain Liquid Liner from W7. This creates the perfect wing, is super long lasting and it’s only £1.99!! I also got two face masks by 7th Heaven. I’ve never used these before but Chloe has and she said they’re amazing so thought I’d give them a go, they were 99p each so definitely worth a try!

We then went to The Body Shop, and because it’s an outlet store they have an amazing offer of if you buy 4 items you get 40% off!!! We obviously had to take advantage of this, and I’ve been loving their papaya shower gel recently so thought I’d give the blueberry, passion fruit and raspberry ones a try. I really can’t wait to try these and review them as they smell beautiful. These were in the sale at £3 (but I still got the 40% off on top of sale prices!). I then got some Instablur – an everyday staple for me. This is normally £14 but with my outlet discount this whole lot cost just £13.40!

What have you been hauling recently? #twolittleowls

3 thoughts on “Beauty Haul!

  1. Pingback: Review: The Body Shop Blue Corn 3 in 1 Deep Cleansing Scrub Mask | twolittleowlsblog

Leave a Reply

