Chloes June 2015 Empties!

C: I am writing this post in advance, as this month is super exciting as I AM FINALLY MOVING HOUSE. Now due to moving house I cannot justify packing a box of empties… and I have also been using up as many half used products as I can. So here is my early written June empties!

photo(43)

Cetraben Emollient Cream – an essential for any eczema sufferers! I spoke about this badboy here if you are interested in eczema skincare, but for me this is a bathroom essential! I don’t have to use it all the time now I have my eczema under control, but I use it up to four times a day when I have a flare up and its AMAZING. It literally gets rid of dry eczema in a couple of days. True love.

Repurchase? Always.

Soap & Glory Hand Food – one of my favouritest hand creams! I love the smell of this, it doesn’t irritate my sensitive skin and it gets rid of dry skin super easily. I have recommended this to several friends who had really dry hands and they now love it too! (side note: don’t leave out in the sun – it doesn’t like it).

Repurchase? I got 3 for Christmas… but once they are used up I will indeed be repurchasing!

Carolina Herrera 212 Sexy Perfume – not keen on the name of this… or the bottle as you cant stand it up, but love the scent! I stole this from my mother, who I am sure has noticed by now but not bothered telling me to return it (her bathroom is just a free shop). The scent lasts all day and is quite sweet, which is perfect for me as I am a child and like to smell like candyfloss.

Repurchase? I never buy myself perfume… I’m not sure why. But if I did I would happily repurchase this little gem.

First Aid Beauty Face Cleanser – both Annie and I reviewed this here if you fancy a look, so I won’t bang on about it! But basically… love this. Great cleanser for sensitive skin.

Repurchase? Hella yeah.

Avon Super Extend Mascara – I got this free with another Avon purchase, so decided to give it a go rather than repurchase my Benefit They’re Real straight away… which I regret! Now I know this is meant to extend lashes, which it does do… but it also offers zero volume. So I just get strange spider legs lashes that I don’t enjoy. It also seems to have disappeared off my lashes by later in the afternoon, and ran out super quickly. So basically… soz Avon as usually I love you, but this mascara is not the one for me!

Repurchase? No!

So there we have another month of mostly positive empties, and another successful month of using up my stash! I haven’t been spending my pennies either, so I will basically have no stash soon! Shock Horror! Anyway… let me know if you have tried any of these products, and if you agree with my mini reviews! #twolittleowls

2 thoughts on “Chloes June 2015 Empties!

Leave a Reply

