Review: No7 Beautiful Skin Hot Cloth Cleanser

C: I mentioned in my previous post about No7 nail polishes (which you can see here) how much I adore the brand and think they are super underrated. So after the popularity of that post, I wanted to introduce you all to another No7 product that I really and truly love – their hot cloth cleanser. Now these posts are not sponsored, I honestly recommend them and really enjoy using these products.

 

photo 1 

 This hot cloth cleanser is available from Boots for £9.95, which I think is pretty good value for money for 200ml of product when compared to some of the more expensive options out there. So what does the product aim to do? Boots says:

“Enjoy the luxury of a spa facial in your own home. The combination of this rich indulgent cleanser and the gentle exfoliating muslin cloth removes dead skin cells and daily grime whilst stimulating circulation, leaving your skin deeply clean, soft and radiant”

All you have to do to use is gently massage a pump of the beautifully thick formula into dry skin in upward circular motions. You then soak the muslin cloth (which is provided, and is very good quality) in as hotter water as you can manage (don’t be silly about it… I’m a wuss so I can’t go too hot!), wring out the cloth and place over your face to open up your pores. It feels so amazing and relaxing, particularly on a winters evening when your skin is in need of some pampering! You then lightly polish off the cleanser and splash your face with cool water to ensure the product has been properly removed and to close up your pores.

It really is a pleasure to use, and 100% gives you the at home spa experience. L even lets me use it on him sometimes because it feels so lovely! Afterwards you are left with soft skin that feels super clean and lovely. It has never irritated my sensitive skin and is really good at clearing out your pores and removing any last trace of make up!

Have any of you guys tried this hot cloth cleanser? I have tried so many and this really and truly is still my favourite! #twolittleowls

3 thoughts on “Review: No7 Beautiful Skin Hot Cloth Cleanser

  1. Karen Rees

    This sounds absolutely gorgeous!! Will definitely be buying this asap! i’ve just started using the No 7 Foundation and I have to say it’s gorgeous – I’m really impressed… can’t wait to try more of their products now too 🙂 X

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

