Review: Sunkissed Metallic Bronze Blush from P.S. Love…

A: This is another purchase I made during my Primark trip a few weeks ago (see what else I been buying here!), and something I have been really impressed by.

Blushers and bronzers are something that I have always struggled with because of my super ginger face, and I can’t really get on with using them in the traditional sense. I actually end up using bronzers as blushers, so this is a perfect product for me! I was a little worried it would be too dark for my skintone when I first picked it up, but when I mix all of the colours together I can quite easily create the perfect shade for my skin – so I’m guessing this would be suitable for most skin tones!

I’ve tried to show swatches of each of the three colours in the product, the dark brown, the gold and the white. When they are combined they create such a lovely iridescent shade which catches the light perfectly when it’s applied to cheekbones. It’s super pigmented too, and lasts all day. And I like the packaging too, although a mirror in the lid would be nice – I’m always a fan of that. This was just £2.50, and I think it will stay in my go to daily make up throughout the year because you can easily alter the tone to suit your skin depending on if you have a tan or not (or freckles in my case).

Have you tried anything from Primark’s beauty range? #twolittleowls

7 thoughts on “Review: Sunkissed Metallic Bronze Blush from P.S. Love…

  1. Pingback: Holiday Essentials Part Two | twolittleowlsblog

Leave a Reply

