A Mini Avon Haul

A: Avon is one of my favourite brands, you can order beautiful make up and skin care from the comfort of your sofa, get it delivered by your lovely Avon lady – and if you’re not 100% happy with your purchase, you can return it free of charge with a full refund! Although I have only ever had to return one item, and that was because of my super sensitive skin. Chloe spotted my Avon book last time she was at my house, and couldn’t resist adding to my order. So what did we get?

Firstly, a beauty blender. This is mine, and an addition to the one I already have in my make up stash – it was just £3.95 so a bargain. I’ve actually reviewed this before, so if you want to find out more just click here. 



I also spotted this Gold Strength Nail Experts varnish. I have really weak nails and am always on the lookout for anything to help. This has a slight gold shimmer in it, which I’m obviously a fan of. Can’t wait to give this a go and review it for you, and it was a bargain for £3.00

Next, the Sultry Lip Pencil in Naturally Naked. Chloe and I both ordered one of these because they were just £2.75. Amazing! 



It’s a gorgeous wearable colour too – and I think it’ll be super long lasting (it wasn’t easy to remove this swatch!). Chloe and I will both be reviewing this, so keep following!

Lastly, Chloe ordered these Illuminating Face Pearls. I ordered these a couple of weeks ago and she was super jel so had to order them for herself, and for £4.00 who can blame her. 

They have beautiful peachy tones, which will be perfect for Spring make up, and the illuminzed effect creates a gorgeous highlight. Another product we will be doing a joint review on in the next few weeks.

Have you tried any Avon products? We’d love your recommendations! #twolittleowls

3 thoughts on “A Mini Avon Haul

Leave a Reply

