Annie’s Perfume Collection

2015/01/img_5335.jpg

2015/01/img_5336.jpg

2015/01/img_5337.jpg A: I thought it was time to share my perfume collection with you, it’s something I use everyday and it’s taken me a while to put together but I never think of mentioning it on here – so now I’ve got it organised here goes, in no particular order…

Chanel No. 5: a classic; rich, deep musk with iconic floral undertones

Chanel Coco: a fresh version of the classic

Marc Jacobs Lola: floral and summery, perfect for warm evenings

Marc Jacobs Daisy: this was my first Marc Jacobs scent, it’s fresh and sunny and warm. So sad it’s nearly finished!

Mark Jacobs Honey: fruity and fresh, and you really can smell the honey!

Jimmy Choo Original: tea rose and tiger orchid give this perfume such a beautiful sultry scent, another one I have loved using which is almost empty!

Jimmy Choo Flash: with strawberry and tangerine scents, this was a perfume I used when I went on holiday to Jamiaca so it now reminds me of the most amazing holiday ever – one of my favourite perfumes

Marc Jacobs Daisy Eau So Fresh: a summer edition of the original, it has a similar scent but is slightly fresher and better for Spring

What’re you’re favourite perfumes? Have you tried any of these, or do you have any recommendations? #twolittleowls

8 thoughts on “Annie’s Perfume Collection

Leave a Reply

