#Loveis A Valentine’s OOTD ft. M&Co

A & C: With Valentine’s Day on it’s way, we’ve put together a V day look using this beautiful Wave Heart Print Cardigan from M&Co.

IMG_5480

IMG_5481
This is priced at Β£26.00, and has such a cute heart print with gorgeous red buttons – we love it. It’s made from a lovely lightweight knit too so it’s super wearable. Because of this, we are both going to style it in our own way to give you some inspo.

A: I love easy to wear cardigans like this, they can so easily be dressed up or down – but if I was off out for the evening I would team this with my favourite black swing dress, black tights and black chelsea boots. I’d go for a simple gold necklace and small gold hoop earrings – and of course winged eyeliner and red lips using my Sleek Matte Lip Cream. If you can’t wear red lipstick on Valentine’s Day, when can you!

C: normally I prefer a chunkier knit than this (my style isn’t very girly!) but who can say no to such a cute cardi! I would style this with a bright red loose vest top, my black super skinny jeans and my burgundy lace up heeled boots! Perfect for date night at the cinema/out for a meal!

You can find this cardigan by clicking here, and heading to the M and Co site.
We’d like to say a massive thank you to M and Co for this opportunity too, we really enjoyed putting these looks together! If you’d like to head to their blog, just click here!

What do you think to our Valentine’s Day looks? #twolittleowlsblog

6 thoughts on “#Loveis A Valentine’s OOTD ft. M&Co

Leave a Reply

