Blogmas 2014 Day 23 – a Christmas make up look!

A: Chloe showed you her Christmas Day make up look here, so it though it was time to show you mine!

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/178/63282436/files/2014/12/img_0156.jpg

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/178/63282436/files/2014/12/img_0126.jpg

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/178/63282436/files/2014/12/img_0159.jpg
Base: I used my usual Mac BB cream and and Bare minerals as a base, after cleansing, toning and moisturising.

Eyes: Naked 2 palette with chopper on the outer corners and bootycall on the innercorners and under my waterline. As usual I went for a winged liner and lots of mascara!

Lips: I used my brand new Sleek Matte Lip Cream in bright red with a red lip gloss.

So what do you guys think of my look? Can’t wait to hear what you think! #twolittleowls

Ps. Annie is drunk so I’m having to write this for her as she tells me what to put! Lolz

Leave a Reply

