A #dearsally Christmas OOTD

C: A Christmassy OOTD for you lovelies today! If you saw my #dearsally wishlist (which you can see here) then you may recognise this outfit!

photo(33)

After doing my #dearsally wishlist, the lovelies at Long Tall Sally were kind enough to send me the Christmas day outfit that I had chosen! So here is how it all looks together in real life, I added my favourite tartan scarf just to add to the festiveness as well as a red lip. What do you guys think?

The quality of the clothes is spot on, and I am especially in love with the boots! They are honestly just the perfect Chelsea boots, even L likes them – when normally he just moans I have too many shoes! The jumper is also a beautifully thin material, meaning it is perfect for being at work in those warm offices, or for Christmas shopping as you can look festive without being too hot! #twolittleowls

8 thoughts on “A #dearsally Christmas OOTD

  1. Anne

    I adore the jumper, so cute πŸ™‚
    Love the tartan scarf: would you mind telling me where you got it from? I have been searching for something similar but had no luck.

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

