Blogmas 2014 Day 19 – Christmas Ornaments!

DIY Christmas ornament

C: I don’t really have any Christmas ornaments. And just as a side note, ornament is a strange word. I’ve written it 3 times now and it doesn’t seem like a word. But anyway… I just put up my Christmas tree, a bit of tinsel and some Christmas bunting!

IMG_0093-0

A: I have made some Christmas decs this year (click here to see how to make them!) which I am super happy with. They were so easy to make and look really effective too. I also thought I’d share one of my fave new decorations with you.

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/178/63282436/files/2014/12/img_4961-0.jpgChloe has one of these too, and her lovely sister bought them for us.

They are SO cute and look perfect on our trees, thank you ❤

What’re your favourite Christmas decs? #twolittleowlsblog

One thought on “Blogmas 2014 Day 19 – Christmas Ornaments!

Leave a Reply

