Our Christmas Wishlists!

A & C: If you have even glanced at our blog, you will know that we a HUGE fans of Christmas, and we have lots of fun things planned for this month to share with you. One of them is our Christmas wishlists. These are the things that we would love to have waiting under the tree for us on Christmas morning, if we were super lucky – but hey, we can dream can’t we!

A:

pinnacle-californium-1-2014-womens-hybrid-bike

Somerby Bike by Victoria Pendleton

Victoria Pendleton brought out a range of beautiful bikes not long after her amazing performance at the Olympics in 2012, and I’ve had my eye on them ever since. I don’t have a bike at the moment, and haven’t had since I’ve been in my new house which is surrounded by fields so it’s perfect for bike rides. I really like the older style bikes though, and this one matches my car (I have a baby blue Fiat 500 with a brown and cream leather interior, which I love very very much), plus we are going on a biking holiday next year, so I obviously need this so I can bike along with freshly picked flowers in my wicker basket whilst wearing a flowery dress. They are a little pricey though – this one it £294.98 with the basket, and £279.99 without (but you’ve deffo got to have it with). You can have a look at the full range on the Halfords website.

normal_kiko-glass-frame

Kiko Glass From by NKUKU

I adore picture frames, and these are some of my favourite. So pretty and unique, a collection of them would look lovely in any home, plus it’s compulsory to have your favourite photos framed – although these would look lovely with dried flowers too? These start at £19.95 and can be found here.

p6828_column_grid_12

Chuppon Self Watering Animal Planter

THESE ARE ADORABLE AND I WANT THEM ALL. Tiny little porcelain animals wearing  tiny backpack plants. Amazing. There are 4 to choose from, each comes with a different plant – either a herb or a strawberry plant. And they water themselves by drinking through the straws. I really can’t cope with how cute they are. The cost £9.99 each, and are available from Firebox.

image1xxl

Check Scarf with Tassels

I still don’t have a tartan scarf and have been looking for an unusual one for such a long time, but I really love this one. Its extra wide and looks super cosy – and it’s just £16 from ASOS.

C:

photo-29

I have had the same coat for 3 years now, and although I still love it (it has a tartan hood… so clearly I love it) I really want a parka with a fluffy hood! I love this one from Asos, which is £85

photo 1-19

So I wrote my Christmas list, gave it to Santa and then I saw this. This palette of fabulousness from Urban Decay. I love it as it contains neutrals like the Naked Palettes as well as some brighter colours too. I have the Naked Basics palette and use it all the time, so I know the quality of this will be perfecto too! You can get it here for £42.

photo 2-21

Now, obviously a new coat and Urban Decay make up is not enough for me. I’m just too spoilt (not really!) and I want a puppy. Yes a puppy. Now I know puppies are for life and not just for Christmas and all that but I am getting desperately broody for a puppy now. L and I have finally bought our house, but it is taking a long time to do all the work on it so as soon as we move in I require a Collie puppy immediately. Like I want to walk through the door and be handed my puppy with a bow round his collar. I’m thinking about a nice manly name like Steve, so it matches Dave the cat. Let me know if you have any good ideas!

What are you guys hoping for for Christmas?! Hope Santa brings you lots of beautiful gifts! #twolittleowls

2 thoughts on “Our Christmas Wishlists!

Leave a Reply

