Blogmas 2014 – Day 6 Our Favourite Thing About Christmas

We have had to change our schedule around slightly, as we haven’t started our crafts yet and want to show you them properly! So today we are posting about: What is your favourite thing about Christmas?

C: Ah this is so difficult to answer, I love everything about Christmas! I don’t have one favourite thing, so i’ll go with my top faves! They have to be seeing family/friends, giving presents and eating all the good food! I also love the decorations and excitement leading to to Christmas. The lead up and expectation is probably the best part!

A: I think my favourite thing about Christmas is the lead up to it. I love the excitement, the decorations and preparing for family to come over and drink fun Christmas drinks, eat yummy food and spend quality time with them. Spending the day watching as many Christmas films as you can whilst wrapping presents for special people. The advent calendars and the Christmas trees. Seeing my parents on Christmas day is one of my favourite things too though. I don’t live with them anymore so when I do see them on the big day we always hug and say Merry Christmas, and because weย aren’t particularly affectionate as a family, it makes it really special. To be honest, I love everything about Christmas. I’M SO EXCITED.

What’s your favourite thing about Christmas? #twolittleowlsblog

3 thoughts on “Blogmas 2014 – Day 6 Our Favourite Thing About Christmas

Leave a Reply

