November Pink Parcel

A: So you usually get Chloe’s reviews of her monthly Pink Parcel’s, but this time it’s my turn! For those of you that don’t know (where have you been?!), Pink Parcel is a lovely little subscription box which sends you all of the things you need for your monthly lady time. They have recently introduced pads too, which is the reason that I have now subscribed as tampons aren’t my favourite. It makes life so much easier, you don’t have to worry about if you’ve got enough supplies for the month, and they deliver it just in time for your cycle. Plus, the boxes are super discreet so not even the postman will know what it is.

Your first box costs just £5.95, and after that the monthly cost is £9.95. So what do you get for money?

photo 1 (1)

photo 2 (1)

So because I opted for pads (you can choose your specific brand/style too), I got a selection of pads ‘for now’, to pop in my handbag, then another box titled ‘for later’ which contains the rest of the pads I will need for the month and an extra box titles ‘for bedtime’. I wasn’t expecting the bedtime box, but it has pads in it which are of a more absorbent style which are perfect for night time. Lastly, the fun box – ‘for you’.

photo 3 (1)

In this box are all the goodies to help make you feel a little better when you most need it. This month, I received two sets of lashes (perfect for the upcoming Christmas parties!), a Doisy & Dam Orange and Goji chocolate bar (super yummy!), Roc Multi Correction serum, Gluco Tabs in Juicy Raspberry flavour (I’m giving these to Chloe because she is hypoglycaemic and these are perfect for her low sugar emergencies!), Elizabeth Arden 8 Hour cream and lastly a Tea Pigs Green Tea to help settle those tummy pains.

I think the selection of products in these boxes is amazing – and I am super excited to use the Elizabeth Arden 8 hour cream because it is such a highly reviewed product that I haven’t had chance to use yet – expect a twolittleowls review of this v. soon!

I am so happy with this subscription box, I’ve recently cancelled all of my other boxes because they just weren’t doing it for me. I think I will stick with this one for a while though 🙂

And just in case you didn’t know already, we are actually hosting a giveaway on behalf of Teen Parcel and Pink Parcel where you can win a subscription worth £55 – just click here for all the info (you deffo should because the prize really is amazing!). For more info on Pink Parcel, just click here!

What do you think to Pink Parcel? #twolittleowlsblog

4 thoughts on “November Pink Parcel

Leave a Reply

