OOTD: florals, knitwear and doc martens

IMG_0043.JPG

IMG_0045.JPG

IMG_0044.JPG

IMG_0042.JPG

Dress: Sainsbury’s (!!)

Cardigan: New Look

Boots: Dr. Marten

Necklace: Primark

C:I love this outfit! Its comfy, warm, practical and pretty. Perfecto. I couldn’t believe I found this dress in Sainsers! £15 in the sale as well, so soon go it home and teamed it with the DM’s and some knitwear – definitely my signature style! I don’t like to look too girly, so I always team up dresses etc with some sort of manly boots (girly shoes just don’t suit my feet, honest).

A: This outfit sums Chloe up. The girly 40’s style dress is really lovely, I want it so will definitely have to borrow it soon, and it’s super wearable too – dress it up with heels for a smart work dress, or team it with a cosy cardigan like Chloe has done, and you’ve got a perfect everyday look. I love them way she has teamed it with her Doc Martens too. She hasn’t stopped wearing them since she bought them (true story), and is a pro at mismatching looks and making them work. The floral print with the heavy boots and detailed gold necklace works perfectly!

What do you guys think? Let us know! #twolittleowls

9 thoughts on “OOTD: florals, knitwear and doc martens

  1. Pingback: OOTD: raiding your nanny’s wardrobe | twolittleowlsblog

Leave a Reply

