October’s Empties!

C: This is an exciting post… as the end of October means its November which means its basically December which means ITS CHRISTMAS. Not that I’m excited and rambling or anything. Anyway, end of the month means another lot of empties from me so here we go!

photo-25

1. Soap & Glory’s Peaches and Clean 3 in 1, Deep Purifying Cleanser. I reviewed this here, so I won’t go on about it but I love this product. I love it even more than when I wrote that post as since I finished it and stopped using it my skin is not happy. My foundation doesn’t apply as well and I have started breaking out.

Repurchase? 100% I will be getting some more on my next trip to Boots!

2. Burts Bees Radiance Toner. Another product that I bought last Christmas time and got lost in my rather large collection of products. I recently started using this again and fell in love all over again. It is great at removing any last traces of and reducing redness by calming my skin down.

Repurchase? in the future yes, but there are a couple of other honey based toners I have my eye on first!

3. Collection 2000 nail polish in “Shimmy Shake”. Its not often I use a nail polish up, so you should all be super impressed! I love this as it provides full gold glitter coverage in two coats, perfect for glitter powering up an accent nail. It also lasts a good couple of days without chipping and even longer with a top coat.

Repurchase? If it is still available (I bought it AGES ago) I would definitely buy another.

4. Dove Purely Pampering Cream Oil Body Wash. See now, you can tell its almost Christmas again as I have ran out of my S&G stash and finally had to buy shower gel (I got A LOT, I do wash. Promise). I always turn to Dove if I am not using S&G, I have sensitive skin so I tend to stick to brands I know work for me. This is moisturising and doesn’t irritate my skin, basically all I ever look for in a body wash.

Repurchase? Yes.

Another positive empties for me today, probably cos if I don’t like something I avoid using it – never throw away, might come in handy eh? What have you guys been using recently? Have you tried any of these products? #twolittleowls

3 thoughts on “October’s Empties!

Leave a Reply

