October’s Pink Parcel

C: okay okay I know I said last month I didn’t need another Pink parcel…  but that doesn’t mean I didn’t want one?! I have had such a lovely experience with Pink Parcel, they are always on time, they always send you a nice email to let you know your box is on its way. They are just lovely. If you would like to see my previous Pink Parcels then click here and here, but lets get on to this months box!

photo 1-9

As usual you get a little bag of 5 tampons that says “for now” to put in your handbag and two boxes “for later” which both contain 10 tampons of your choice. Saving you from going out and buying your monthly essentials as well as containing a box of treats “for you”. This is the exciting part, and here is what I received this month:

photo 2-10

The first thing I noticed was the Loreal Revitalist Multi-active Daily Moisturiser that targets the 10 signs of ageing. This is a full size, 50ml bottle that retails for £15.99 – covering the cost of your box without even including those essentials. Amazing value and a product I am super excited to try out, prevention is better than a cure and all that.

Being a nail varnish collector (hoarder) I then noticed the OPI nail polish in “girl colour”. Not something I would normally go for, but beautiful all the same. It is a very pale glittery pink which I have already tried out as a topcoat over white… it looks amazing! Very Christmassy as it gives the perfect snow effect. Another amazing edition!

Included was also a Kubiss Lip Gloss, a brand I have never heard of before. I do not normally wear lip glosses, just because I prefer lipstick but I like the colour of this so I am looking forward to trying it out. I also received a sample of Yardley’s Uplifting Daisy body lotion which I can’t wait to try as well as the usual tea-pigs tummy tonic and a chocolate bar from Daisy & Dom. If you haven’t tried their chocolate  before then you need to seriously get some – it’s amazing!

So what did you guys think of this months Pink Parcel? I loved it as usual, amazing value for money and their customer service was spot on as usual. We have some exciting news coming your way about Pink Parcels future subscription services, so make sure you follow us so you can keep up to date! Click here to head to the Pink Parcel website. #twolittleowls

5 thoughts on “October’s Pink Parcel

  1. Pingback: A Giveaway and Review: Teen Parcel! | twolittleowlsblog

Leave a Reply

