The Perfect Autumnal Nails Feat. Essie!

C: I don’t know about you, but I’m not completely ready for the dark colours of Autumn and Winter yet. Don’t get me wrong, this is my favourite time of year in terms of fashion and beauty as I love layering, warm cuddly cardigans, woolly socks and the beautiful darker and more flattering colours, but I’m not ready to say goodbye to Summer just yet! To make me feel better, I have found the perfect Spring to Autumn nail colour: Essie’s Snap Happy.

photo 4(3)

photo 3(7)

Excusing my horribly dry hands and apparently inaccurate nail painting but… just look at that colour! It is seriously the most beautiful orangey-red I have ever seen. It is opaque in two, easy coats and I have had it on my nails for the past week which is only just beginning to chip! What more could you want from a nail polish to start easing you into the coming cold months?

Whats your perfect Spring to Autumn nail polish? Let us know #twolittleowls

2 thoughts on “The Perfect Autumnal Nails Feat. Essie!

Leave a Reply

