Chloe’s Autumn Beauty Wishlist

C: After our Autumn fashion wishlists, Annie posted about her beauty wishlist for the coming Season (which you can view here). She got in there first and wrote about the amazing Charlotte Tilbury lipsticks that I want SO bad, but don’t worry I have plenty more beauties to lust after and tell you about!

photo(27)1. First Aid Beauty, Ultra Repair Cream (£9.00 from Feel Unique) – As much as I love Autumn for cosying up in knitwear, scarves and beautiful coats, I am not so keen on the accompanying dry, flaky skin. As I also have eczema I was recommended this cream for its ultra moisturising properties and I definitely think I am going to invest before it starts getting too chilly!

2. Essie Nail Polish in Bobbing for Baubles (£9.99 from Boots) – I love the darker nail polish shades of Autumn, they always seem so sophisticated after the pastels and brights of Summer. Essie is one of my favourite nail polish companies, and I love this colour! I also enjoy the Christmas reference… I may already be super excited (/I have definitely started my Christmas list).

3. Mac Lipstick in Rebel (£15.50 from Mac) – I feel like this addition to my wishlist needs no introduction or explanation as to why I want it. It’s a Mac lipstick, its Rebel, its the perfect wintery colour that suits everyone. I think we all need one.

4. Body Shop Elderflower Unperfumed Eye Gel – (£7 from The Body Shop) – this is for men apparently… but we aren’t sexist here and I still want it. I keep getting super puffy eyes due to lack of sleep and I have been searching for something that can help with that but not irritate my super sensitive eyes. This seems perfect and I definitely NEED it.

What are you guys lusting after to get you ready for Autumn? Let us know! #twolittleowls

Twitter: twolittleowls1

Instagram: twolittleowlsblog

Email: twolittleowls@hotmail.co.uk

One thought on “Chloe’s Autumn Beauty Wishlist

Leave a Reply

