An epic haul week!

C: as I have been saving recently hauls have been non existent! So apparently all of that saving has led up to a massive haul and lots of new treats! Here is what I have been buying:

20140825-150503.jpg

So these little beauties were bought in 2 sittings (which makes it more acceptable). First up I had some Birchbox points to spend and had a 20% off code as a birthday treat! So I ordered a models own set of tweezers as mine have disappeared and I keep having to wait until I get to Annie’s before I can pluck my monobrow. I also picked up the benefit Boi-ing concealer and the chacha balm. I have only just started trying these but first impressions are amazing!

Feel Unique then decided to mess with my bank balance by having a massive sale. I finally gave in and ordered the Urban Decay Basics Palette. It took me ages to decide which palette to get, but as I want all of them I figured I had better start with the basics! I also saw that the Vintage Cosmetics Company brushes and had to have one. The precision brush seemed pretty apt for my non existent eye lids so I went for that! Both of these for ยฃ19 with my birthday coupon!!

Anyway I shall stop waffling, have any of you guys tried these products? Can’t wait to review them all for you! #twolittleowlsblog

Twitter: twolittleowls1

Instagram: twolittleowlsblog

Email: twolittleowls@hotmail.co.uk
>

4 thoughts on “An epic haul week!

    1. twolittleowlsblog Post author

      Well in my professional opinion I would obviously recommend getting them both ๐Ÿ˜‰ your money will probs disagree tho! Il post up a review ASAP and hopefully that will help you make up your mind! Xx

      Like

      Reply
  1. Maja Estelle

    The naked basics looks great! I have the naked 3 which contains rather pinky shade and as I can’t decide between naked 1 or 2 I think I might instead just go with the basics as well. Great picks! X

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

