Beauty Haul from the Feel Unique Sale!

image

A: Chloe spotted that Feel Unique have an amazing sale on at the moment – with up to 50% off on selected products. Naturally I had to head over to their website and have a look, and my god – I’m SO pleased I did. I could’ve easily spent the entirety of my pay packet for the month but I managed with control myself and get just a few exciting things.

Firstly, the Bare Minerals Original Foundation in Fair – this is my beauty staple and the foundation I use everyday. I don’t get on very well with traditional liquid foundations because I’m super freckly and putting foundation on top of freckles just isn’t a good look for me – so this is perfect because it still let’s my natural skin pigmentation show through whilst covering all of the the blemishes and bits I don’t want people to see. This is usually priced at £25, but with 30% off – Feel Unique are selling it for £17.50 – so I obviously couldn’t say no.

Next, I chose the Angled Shadow Brush from The Vintage Cosmetics Company. I’ve never actually had anything from this company before and Feel Unique are offering 40% off the brushes. This one will be perfect for applying shadow and the packaging is lovely too. Usually these are £8.00 but I paid just £4.80.

image1

And I’ve saved the best till last…this beautiful watercolour blusher from Daniel Sandler. I have been lusting after one of these for months so I was SO excited to see they had 20% off. These retail at £14.50 but this was £11.60 in the sale. It did take me a while to decide on a colour because they are all so lovely, but I’m so pleased with what I chose; passion. I cannot tell you how beautiful the shade is, a dusky peachy pink with coral undertones and a gold shimmer. Perfect for my skin tone and I am SO excited to use it. And the packaging is amazing too – Daniel Sandler is some sort of beauty product god. I can’t wait to review this for you, so keep following!!

The Feel Unique Sale is still on, and they are now offering an extra 10% off on top of all sale purchases. Click here if I’ve tempted you enough to spend your pennies on beautiful things! #twolittleowls

Twitter: twolittleowls1

Instagram: twolittleowlsblog

Email: twolittleowls@hotmail.co.uk

2 thoughts on “Beauty Haul from the Feel Unique Sale!

Leave a Reply

