An Introduction to Illamasqua

C: I have heard so many amazing things about Illamasqua that when I read on “As Seen By Bea“‘s post that they were having a sale, I decided it was time to dive in and see what all the fuss is about! Here is what I ordered:

photo 1(9)

photo 2(9)

I went for the Cream Foundation in 133 as it was reduced from £26 to only £10! Its quite easy for me to buy foundations, as I am always the palest colour so I thought this would be a good way of finding out whether the hype on their foundations is true! Apologies for the finger mark in the middle of it… I was so excited to try it out, I forgot to take a photo first!!

photo 3(5)

I also got this amazing Lip Palette which was £15 reduced down from £34! £15 for 4 lipsticks! What more could I possibly want?!

I can’t wait to try these out properly, they look absolutely beautiful, and the packing is amazing! I shall be posting up a full review once I have had a chance to test their brilliance!

Have any of you guys ordered anything from the Illamasqua sale? It is the perfect opportunity to sample a new brand and get yourself some bargains! #twolittleowlsblog

Twitter: twolittleowls1

Instagram: twolittleowlsblog

Email: twolittleowls@hotmail.co.uk

2 thoughts on “An Introduction to Illamasqua

Leave a Reply

