OOTD: Fancy Florals

IMG_4092.JPG

IMG_4097.JPG

IMG_4100.JPG

IMG_4102.JPG
A: I’ve bought this lovely floral dress for a wedding I have to go to in October and I’m super happy with it. It’s fits beautifully and has a lovely shape – and is so wearable. It can be dressed up or down and for this outfit I styled it with pretty flats, some vintage jewellery and Bill the cat for an everyday summer dress. It was a bargain and cost just £16 from Peacocks! I’m planning on wearing it with black tights and some coloured heels for the wedding, and maybe a hat if I can find one.

What do you think? #twolittleowls

Twitter: twolittleowls1

Instagram: twolittleowlsblog

Email: twolittleowls@hotmail.co.uk

4 thoughts on “OOTD: Fancy Florals

Leave a Reply

