Happy Birthtayyy to me!

C: It was my birthday on Saturday (re-named birthtayyy due to the boyfriends Stella induced speech impediment) so I wanted to share with you some of the lovely gifts I got this year. I was super spoilt as from most people I got pennies towards my new house – which we should get the keys for by the end of August!

photo 1(8)

First up we have the lovely scarf and hat that Annie’s mum knitted me! The Mave is pretty pro at knitting nowadays – she is making us a horrendous (amazing) tassley cardigan each next!

I got this tights from my lovely work friend Danielle, who had spotted them on one of my many wishlists! I love anything Hello Kitty – yes I know… I don’t care that I am now 24 and have a Hello Kitty umbrella.

The parental2’s got me these Vans! I love them so much, I always wear Vans for work/casualness and these are so different! These were also featured on a wishlist, but the boyfriend arranged this prezzie – I did wonder why he kept running off with one of my shoes…

photo 2(8)

Another work friend got me these super cute house photo frames, and the candle holder as she knew that I am hopefully getting my house soon! I am going to use the candle holder for putting my make up brushes in on my dressing table, and I think I am going to dry some flowers for the photo frames so they can go up on my wall! Love craft plans!

I also got this jumper with my Birthday money. I have included it on here, as everything else I bought was for the house so I will just do a little home decor post another day! This is from Sainsburys, and once again I went looking for Summer clothes that were suitable for work and got a jumper… I just love Winter clothes!

photo 3(4)

BEST PRESENT EVER IN THE WHOLE WORLD?! Annie got me this Mac lipstick in Creme Cup which I have wanted for ages! Waking up in a Yurt too sunshine, Bucks Fizz and a new Mac lipstick?! Heaven. Will review soon, when I have finished staring at it and refusing to use it cos it’s too pretty.

Rimmel Glam Eyes Liquid Eyeliner is my HG eyeliner. It is true black, easy to apply and easy to remove. I needed a new one so I invested some of my birthday money, and as it was buy one get one half price I got this BB Cream to try!

Hope you guys like what I got for my birthday/spent my birthday pennies on! #twolittleowlsblog

Twitter: twolittleowls1

Instagram: twolittleowlsblog

Email: twolittleowls@hotmail.co.uk

3 thoughts on “Happy Birthtayyy to me!

Leave a Reply

