Junes empties!

C: I have been trying to use up my beauty stash this month rather than buying lots of new things (we are buying a house – exciting updates to come hopefully!). But apparently I haven’t done as well as I thought/ once again it’s mostly soap & glory products!

>

20140708-170244.jpg

First up we have s&g’s mist you madly body spray which is my second bottle of this bad boy. I use this on a daily basis rather than perfume as you can reapply throughout the day when you fancy and it smells amazing. Whenever I spray this someone always asks me what it is or if they can use it!
Repurchase? 100% once it’s pay day!

Natural collection pressed powder. I have so many powders as I keep buying new ones in my search for the perfect powder! This product is certainly not my holy grail powder but for the price you cannot go wrong with this if you are on a budget.
Repurchase? No, as I’m still in search for my perfect powder and have 7 others to use up first!

Benefit They’re Real mascara. My lovely mother2 treated me to this ages ago as I was looking for a new mascara and I love it. I won’t go on about it as I have reviewed it previously and so many beauty bloggers love this!
Repurchase? I already have 2 more!

S&G clean on me shower gel. My love for S&G is no secret and this was one of the many products I got for Christmas this year! It has the classic S&G scent and a bottle of this lasts me so long! I love using it and it’s probably one of the only shower gels I could use for so long and not get bored of!
Repurchase? Well I would if I didn’t have 2 more bottles to get through!

Have any of you guys tried these products? What did you think? #twolittleowlsblog

Twitter: twolittleowls1

Instagram: twolittleowlsblog

Email: twolittleowls@hotmail.co.uk

2 thoughts on “Junes empties!

Leave a Reply

