A mini Body Shop haul

A: Although I’m not meant to be spending money this month, when I saw that The Body Shop had restocked InstaBlur, I couldn’t resist. And then I had to spend a little extra to get free delivery and, voila – a mini haul got delivered today!!

20140707-201821-73101485.jpg
So first of all, let’s talk about InstaBlur. This has had the blogging community going wild and it’s the quickest selling product The Body Shop have had in 10 years. I had to get my hands on some to see what all of the fuss is about but I’ve had to wait ages for the stock to arrive! It’s priced at £14, but if you know the right places to get discount codes you can normally get one for The Body Shop. I got 40% off so only paid £8.40, which I think is more reasonable because the products size isn’t that big. I haven’t used it yet but I’m super excited to review this, it’s branded as an all-in-one 5 action perfector so fingers cross it will work it’s magic on me!

Next, I got these two eyeshadows in the sale for only £4.20 each. I went for a copper ombré and a sage ombré. They both have two shades, a lighter one and a darker one which look perfect for blending and the colours are really pigmented too. Can’t wait to give these a go!

Lastly, a new lipstick (I just can’t help myself!). This was in the sale too, for £4.20. I chose Vintage Rose, a beautiful pinky/nude with a slight shimmer.

Reviews of these will be posted soon, so keep following!!
Have you had any bargain purchases recently? #twolittleowls

Twitter: twolittleowls1

Instagram: twolittleowlsblog

Email: twolittleowls@hotmail.co.uk

Leave a Reply

