Review: Body Shop Sumptuous Cleansing Butter

C: if you are a regular twolittleowls reader you will know that I got this in a haul about a month ago, and after using it for this amount of time I feel like I can now share with you a detailed review on how well it works!

20140627-104721.jpg

So what does the Body Shop say about this product? This sumptuous cleanser removes all traces of make up, whilst leaving skin lovely and soft. It is also suitable for sensitive skin – something I can definitely test out!

So what did I think of it? Well I can’t describe it better myself! I absolutely love it. It removes all of my make up, it’s only problem being my Benefit They’re Real mascara, but after a second swipe all of that is gone too. My skin is left amazingly soft, and as I have dry skin it really helped keep my dry areas moisturised without making the rest of my skin oily. I could even skip moisturising some days!

It also did not irritate my skin in anyway, and is so gently you can rub it into your eye area to remove make up with no sensitivity. For Β£12 I would definitely recommend, as I have been using it for a month every evening and I have barely made a dint in it! Amazing value for money in my opinion.

Have any of you guys tried this? I know it is pretty popular with beauty bloggers so let me know what you think! #twolittleowlsblog.

Twitter: twolittleowls1

Instagram: twolittleowlsblog

Email: twolittleowls@hotmail.co.uk >

One thought on “Review: Body Shop Sumptuous Cleansing Butter

  1. Pingback: June Favourites | twolittleowlsblog

Leave a Reply

