The Lust List: Annie’s Part 3

A: Following my Pixi Lust List and MAC Lust List, I thought I’d better show you my Nars Lust List. I found this one a little harder to put together because I pretty much need all of the Nars products in my life and I don’t own any at the moment – disasterous.

cheeklip

Matte Mulitple: Exumas

“Vibrant pops and sensual sun-kissed modern matte hues for lips and cheeks. Used dry it delivers a burst of high-impact color; used wet, color melts into skin with an imperceptibly smooth, sheer finish.”

I’m a sucker for a multi-use product, especially if it’s matte. The colours available in this are amazing and look really pigmented, and I really like the fact that this can be used either wet or dry to give a different finish. This is £30 from the Nars website, for a duo product that’s not too bad and the size looks good value for money too.

pore

Instant Line & Pore Perfector

“The ultimate in form and function for targeted, effortless application. This artist essential instantly smoothes fine lines and reduces large pores to immediately create a smooth even surface for foundation and makeup application. “

If this does what it says on the tin, then I’m sold. I have huge pores, but I try to avoid products like this because they just get in my skin and clog my pores even more – vicious circle! BUT, this is a lust list, which implies that I would have lots of dollar to buy these things, meaning I would buy this if I could because it might just work wonders! It’s priced at £20 – pretty resonable for a high-end primer type product. You can find it here if you’re as tempted as I am.

ill

Orgasm Illuminator

Light the skin from within. A collection of light-reflecting liquids that glide on to refresh and enhance the complexion with shimmering incandescence. Deceptively sheer, decidedly luminous.”

A cult classic. I’m still desperatly seeking the perfect ‘dewey look’ product, and this looks pretty promising – £22.50 and available here.

del

Trio Eyeshadow Delphes

“A trio of harmonious, color combinations of eyeshadow shades. Worn alone or together, all Trio Eyeshadow shades feature micro-fine powders that are highly pigmented, longwearing and crease resistant. Color glides on smoothly, evenly and blends effortlessly.”

Okay, I need this. I am a total eyeshadow convert, and although I don’t wear a lot, these colours are perfect for me. Pallettes are perfect because you can use the colours alone, as a duo or as a trio. These are sparkling sheer peach, matte dove grey and frosted sage. Beautiful, and £33 available here.

What are your Nars lusts? Are you lucky enough to have any of these? #twolittleowls

Twitter: twolittleowls1

Instagram: twolittleowlsblog

Email: twolittleowls@hotmail.co.uk

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

